Authors

Jonathan Bayfield

Analyst, European Retail Research and Consulting

jonathan.bayfield@eu.jll.com

Jonathan is a Senior Analyst in JLL’s European Retail Research and Consulting team. His current market specialities include: UK Retail,

VIEW FULL PROFILE

James Brown

Head of EMEA Retail Research and Consulting

james.brown@eu.jll.com

James is Head of EMEA Retail Research and Consulting at JLL. Working closely with Retail Research and Consulting colleagues across

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Philip Wedge-Bernal

EMEA Residential Research Analyst

Philip.WedgeBernal@eu.jll.com

Phil is currently a research analyst with JLL’s EMEA Residential Research team. His current responsibilities include monitoring and analysing the

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Tom Duncan

Associate Director – UK Research

tom.duncan@eu.jll.com

Tom is part of JLL’s Corporate Occupier research team. He is responsible for analysing corporate occupier and economic trends in

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Vladimir Pantyushin

Vladimir.Pantyushin@eu.jll.com

    Vladimir is a recognized expert with over 20 years of experience in research in macroeconomics, capital markets, investment, and real

    VIEW FULL PROFILE

    Grant Flynn

    Research Analyst

    Grant.Flynn@eu.jll.com

    Grant is currently an Analyst within JLL’s Corporate Occupier research team. Grant is responsible for analysing corporate real estate, location

    VIEW FULL PROFILE

    Christoph Härle

    CEO EMEA, JLL Hotels and Hospitality

    Christoph.Harle@eu.jll.com

    As CEO EMEA, Christoph Härle takes responsibility for the EMEA region and oversees a team of about 100 people in

    VIEW FULL PROFILE

    Dane Wilkins

    Head of Energy & Infrstrucutre Advisory

    dane.wilkins@eu.jll.com

      Dane joined Jones Lang LaSalle in 2011 and heads up its Energy & Infrastructure Advisory team, where he acts for

      VIEW FULL PROFILE

      Robert Stassen

      Head of European Capital Markets Research

      robert.stassen@eu.jll.com

      Based in London, I am Head of JLL's three-strong Capital Markets Research team, which analyses the real estate market across

      VIEW FULL PROFILE

      Austin Thomas

      Research analyst – Industrial

      austin.thomas@eu.jll.com

        Austin is currently a research analyst with JLL’s UK Industrial & Logistics Research team. His current responsibilities include monitoring and

        VIEW FULL PROFILE

        Rosemary Feenan

        rosemary.feenan@eu.jll.com

          Born and bred in Liverpool, Rosemary understood at an early age that cities have very distinct characters. As a town

          VIEW FULL PROFILE

          Ryan Loftus

          Senior Research Analyst

          ryan.loftus@eu.jll.com

          Ryan is currently a Senior Analyst with JLL’s EMEA Research team specialising in Logistics & Industrial research. Forgoing his short-lived

          VIEW FULL PROFILE

          David Green-Morgan

          Global Capital Markets Research Director, International Capital Group

          David.Green-Morgan@ap.jll.com

            David Green-Morgan supports the worldwide capital markets teams, as well as the industry leading International Capital Group within JLL which

            VIEW FULL PROFILE