Authors

James Brown

Head of EMEA Retail Research and Consulting

james.brown@eu.jll.com

James is Head of EMEA Retail Research and Consulting at JLL. Working closely with Retail Research and Consulting colleagues across

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Jonathan Bayfield

Analyst, European Retail Research and Consulting

jonathan.bayfield@eu.jll.com

Jonathan is a Senior Analyst in JLL’s European Retail Research and Consulting team. His current market specialities include: UK Retail,

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Ian Hanlon

Local Director

ian.hanlon@eu.jll.com

Ian Hanlon is an Associate Director in JLL’s Foodservice Consulting division. Ian specialises in retail foodservice development and his special

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Mark Smith

Regional Director - Central London Retail

Mark.Smith2@eu.jll.com

Mark is Regional Director of the Central London Retail Team. Some of the key retailers Mark has worked with include

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Ken Higman

Associate Director

ken.higman@eu.jll.com

Ken Higman is an Associate Director in JLL’s Foodservice Consulting division. Ken specialises in foodservice development within leisure schemes and

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Jeremy Eddy

Jeremy.Eddy@eu.jll.com

Jeremy Eddy is an International Director at JLL, responsible for the European Retail Capital Markets team. JLL's team has extensive

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Zandile Makhoba

Head of Research South Africa

zandile.makhoba@eu.jll.com

Zandile is Head of Research for JLL South Africa and is responsible for market analyses, detailed reporting and forecasts on

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Adam Girffin

Associate Director

adam.griffin@eu.jll.com

Adam Griffin is an Associate Director in JLL’s Foodservice Consulting division. Adam is a Business & Industry client specialist and

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Associate Director

Richard.Moulds@eu.jll.com

Richard has developed a broad range of skills across the industry and his work encompasses design, management and operational consultancy.

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Associate Director

Florence.Graham-Dixon@eu.jll.com

Florence’s responsibilities focus on delivering new work-streams, driving fresh insights and exploring potential partnerships across the wider business. Florence also

VIEW FULL PROFILE